Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Why are people willing to risk their health to lose weight?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why are people willing to risk their health to lose weight?

I've notices this pretty scary trend on this site. As a Master Fitness Trainer, I am concerned with fitness moreso than weight. I understand that people want to lose weight quickly, but at what risk? Is it really worth it? Wouldn't you rather lose weight slowly and improve your health than go on a crash diet that ruins your health, ultimately slows down your metabolism, and causes you to gain more weight?

What can be done to stop this trend? I know that many Americans are overweight, but I think in the long run, this obsession with quick weight loss is going to cause a health crisis greater than that caused by simply being overweight.

Why take pills when you have the sedona method? When I started releasing I lost 2,5 pounds in a couple of months, without even wanting it
    AT

Comment

There is no doubt the use of the weight lose pills are not best for the longer period of time. So we don't take such type of pills without the permission of good doctors.

Comment

Many peoples take medicines for weight loss but they are harmful and have a side effects. Many peoples do not take food properly its also harmful for our health. It increase metabolism and weakness. Take a healthy food.

Comment

Since I started releasing I gained 5 kilo's instead of losing them

Comment

How have you been going about releasing?

Alex

Comment

The glamor of being slim and sexy and being able to control and manipulate others with that image and be "loved" for it usually far outweighs any health concerns. A form of hypnosis at work.
              Waking up seems to be the solution.

Comment