Cleaning up process

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cleaning up process

Hello, friends! I'm not experienced in applying SM , but would like to be.
    My question is about cleaning up procedura. When I come to releasing on being separate, I answer the questions, but I can not say to myself that I see the other person " you are me".
    I can accept the person, can feel secure with person, can feel love ( on some level), can allow her to be as she is, but I can not agree or say "you are me".
    Any suggestions what to do?

I have a similar response to the unity question too. I just say yes anyway, knowing that I would feel unity if I could, and that one day I will know for sure there's no separation.

Comment

Thank you zannierose!
      I thought similar to you. Yes I thought that one day I might feel the unity, but not now

Comment

Hi illa! Hi Zannie!