Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free Support Calls - Feb 8th

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Free Support Calls - Feb 8th

    Free Support Calls with Instructor Annrika James and Certified Coach Tim McCavitt

    There are two free support calls are Wednesday, February 8th - 11am MST and 6pm MST (10am & 5pm PST / 1pm & 8pm EST)

    Join Annrika and Tim for an hour, each call, of valuable releasing support. If you are new to the Sedona Method you are especially welcome. These calls address whatever issue you may have, allowing you to deepen your use of The Sedona Method. You may choose to ask for releasing assistance, or simply remain quiet and still gain benefit. Each call will be for an hour; both of us will be here for your questions, sharing and assistance. Open to the New Year with joy in your heart and a smile on your face!

    To sign up and for directions to join the calls go to: Support Call Sign Up

    Call on the scheduled date, Wednesday February 8th, and time(s): 11:00AM AND 6:00PM MST.

    Please check your local time in England, Europe, and Australia at: The World Clock

    Looking forward to you joining us.
    Annrika and Tim
    Last edited by Annrika James; 01-16-2012, 05:52 PM.
    Annrika James Sedona Method Instructor
    www.sedonareleasingworldwide.com
    [email protected]
Working...
X