Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free Instructor Support Calls Oct. 15th & 29th

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Free Instructor Support Calls Oct. 15th & 29th

    Free Instructor Support Calls Wednesday(s) October 15th and 29th, 2014

    Free Support Call with Sedona Method Instructors Annrika James and Tim McCavitt

    Our free support calls are on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 − 6:00pm PDT (9:00pm EDT) AND
    on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:00am PDT (2:00pm EDT)

    Join Annrika and Tim for an hour of valuable releasing support. If you are new to the Sedona Method you are especially welcome. The calls address whatever issue you may have, allowing you to deepen your use of The Sedona Method. You may choose to ask for releasing assistance, or simply remain quiet and still gain benefit. The calls will be for an hour; both of us will be here for your questions, sharing and assistance. The call is recorded and made available for downloading to those who are registered and on our mailing list.

    To sign up and for directions to join the calls go to: Support Call Sign Up

    Please check your local time for the Support Calls in the U.S., England, Europe, Japan, India and Australia at: World Clock
    Looking forward to you joining us.

    Warm regards,
    Annrika and Tim
    SedonaReleasingWorldwide
    Tim McCavitt Sedona Method Instructor
    http://www.sedonareleasingworldwide.com
    [email protected]
Working...
X