Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free Instructor Support Call November 20th

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Free Instructor Support Call November 20th

    Free Instructor Support Call - Thursday, November 20th, 2014

    Free Support Call with Sedona Method Instructors Annrika James and Tim McCavitt

    Our next Support Call is on Thursday, November 20th, 2014 − 5:00pm PST / 6pm MST / 8:00pm EST. Please note new time (an hour earlier).

    Join Annrika and Tim for an hour of valuable releasing support. If you are new to the Sedona Method you are especially welcome. The calls address whatever issue you may have, allowing you to deepen your use of The Sedona Method. You may choose to ask for releasing assistance, or simply remain quiet and still gain benefit. The calls will be for an hour; both of us will be here for your questions, sharing and assistance. The call is recorded and made available for downloading to those who are registered and on our mailing list.

    To sign up and for directions to join the calls go to: Support Call Sign Up

    We are based in Sedona, AZ - Please check your local time for the Support Calls in the U.S., England, Europe, Japan, India and Australia at: World Clock
    Looking forward to you joining us.

    Warm regards,
    Annrika and Tim
    SedonaReleasingWorldwide
    Annrika James Sedona Method Instructor
    www.sedonareleasingworldwide.com
    [email protected]
Working...
X