Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Instructor Support Call April 20th

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Instructor Support Call April 20th

    Free Support Call with Sedona Method Instructors Annrika James and Tim McCavitt

    WEDNESDAY, APRIL 20th, 2016
    11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT AND 6:00pm PDT / 9:00pm EDT

    If you are new to the Sedona Method you are especially welcome. These calls address whatever issue you may have, allowing you to deepen your use of The Sedona Method. You may choose to ask for releasing assistance, or simply remain quiet and still gain benefit. Both of us will be here for your questions, sharing and assistance. Each call is approximately 60 mins., and recorded and available for downloading to those who are registered and on our mailing list.

    To sign up and for directions to join the calls go to: Support Call Sign Up

    We are based in Sedona, AZ - Please check your local time for the Support Calls in the U.S., England, Europe, and Australia at: Worldtimebuddy

    (*We don't charge anything for these free calls, however long distance calling charges and/or Skype credit may apply, depending on your carrier and how you choose to join the call).

    Please join us!

    Love,

    Annrika and Tim
    Creators of iRelease: Your Anywhere, Anytime Sedona Releasing Buddy
    Tim McCavitt Sedona Method Instructor
    http://www.sedonareleasingworldwide.com
    [email protected]
Working...
X