Instructors Annrika James & Tim McCavitt's Next Free Support Calls are Wednesday, February 14, 2018

10:00am PST/1:00pm EST AND 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST For your local time check:https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

These Support Calls are always for an hour, both of us are here for your questions, sharing and requests for releasing assistance.

If you haven't already registered for our monthly calls - click link below for directions as to how to join the calls (and also receive the call recordings within 24 hours).

We invite you to join us!

Love, Annrika and Tim

Free Emotional Support | Sedona Releasing Worldwide
http://www.sedonareleasingworldwide.com