The Cleanup Process

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Cleanup Process

I've heard of the process, and I work in customer service, so it's essential that have a certain amount of freedom and safety from the negative energies of others. Can anyone give some insight on how it's done?

do you have a copy of the book 'Sedona Method'?

Comment

Hi McNuggets!

The cleanup process is great for someone in customer service.

zannierose is asking if you have the book because the clean up process includes all the wants and therefore too lengthy to to present here. This procedure is laid out fully on page 233 in The Sedona Method book.

Best,
      Delilah
      www.theaccordcenter.net

Comment

I just ordered the book thanks so much both of you. (It's much better than the 250 upgrade price)

Comment

Hey that's great McNuggets!!!

Keep us posted on how things unfold,
          Delilah
          www.theaccordcenter.net

Comment

Things are not going well. I've been working on the Self love and Compassion class (great class btw) and though I feel better than I ever did at home, I feel worse than I ever did at work. I knew I wasn't compatible with my work situation, but it's gotten so unpleasant that I'm considering quitting and going back to a temp agency I've worked with. This is not a wise idea, as it's the holiday season and I enjoy having money coming in, but it is painfully clear how unhappy and sapped I am at work. I feel like I'm being drained every day and if I make the mistake of feeling a hair of sympathy I pay for it dearly. The cleanup process may work for one on one relationships, but for an office of unhappy coworkers and clients it's just too much. I do my best to stay detached and shielded but again if I fall into the soup of mass consciousness I get fucking blasted.