Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Which would you choose: The Effortless Creation (CD) set or The Sedona Method 4-in-1

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which would you choose: The Effortless Creation (CD) set or The Sedona Method 4-in-1

I am new to TSM but I can see already the benefits of pursuing this further. I watched the movie Letting Go, and the Sedona Method Quick-study. Now I’d like to go deeper into this and thus my dilemma: I can only afford one CD set for now. Which one of the two, would anyone suggest would most benefit for starters?
    The Effortless Creation (CD)
    or
    The Sedona Method 4-in-1 Super course (CD)
    A bit about myself:
    I’m up to my neck (beyond knee deep) in issues to resolve like failed love relationship, failed business and looking to get back into the work force when jobs are scarce, looking to start a new career direction, and being alone in a new city without friends or network support.
    Thank you very much for your input.

The Sedona Method 4-in-1 Super course would be the best choice, for now.
    What, in this moment, is lacking?

Comment

Thank you very much Vivek.
      I’ve ordered the Super Set as you suggested, trusting that it will help me in every way and in all aspects of being alive.

Comment

You're welcome. The audio programs would definitely help you, to the proportion that you work with them.
        What, in this moment, is lacking?

Comment

Hello Now,

Good choice and I join with Vivek in encouraging you to work with the CDs. Transformation can be subtle at first as real, lasting change starts on the inside. A helpful reminder is that the Sedona Method is an experiential process, rather than intellectual, so by focusing as best you can on the emotion on a feeling level will take releasing / letting go even deeper.