Question regarding Practical Freedom

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question regarding Practical Freedom

I just purchased the Practical Freedom course, but not getting much benefit from it. Where can I discuss this on the forums?

here is a good place.

Comment

Oh, OK. Thanks for responding. Well, I've been using the Sedona Method from Hale's book for many years, with excellent results. I recently got the Practical Freedom course, which is my first introduction to Holistic releasing. I find that he goes through the statements very quickly with no real time to allow emotions to come up and be released. Listening to the tapes as they are just stirs up different thoughts and emotions without actually resolving anything. Not sure if I'm doing this right. I would prefer to do the statements very slowly, for example after "Could you allow yourself to resist having money" certain feelings/thoughts arise, which I would let go of before going on to the next statement. Do you have any suggestions for me?

Comment

Hi ciric!

Thanks for posting this. This is one of the posts that will help many.

You can approach the holistic releasing by going slowly and processing slowly or you can just allow the questions to wash over you and just notice your answers. Remember that even if you get a no that you can still have a great release. You don't have to wait until to feel you can let go. It's hard for the mind get this but just answering the questions honestly is the release. As you keep allowing any no to be here you find that your releasing become more and more effortless.

Best,
        Delilah
        www.theaccordcenter.net

Comment

Hi ciric!

Thanks for posting this. This is one of the posts that will help many.