EFFORTLESS ACCOMPLISHMENT IN 2012 WEBINAR - Worldwide on January 12, 19 & 26

The keys to having your goals…a powerful 5th Way Worldwide Webinar - January 12, 19 & 26

Join us on this worldwide webinar over three consecutive weeks on Skype or phone for this in-depth exploration. Each call will be one hour and a half, twice each day (to accomodate different time zones – choose the time that suits you). All calls will be recorded and made available to participants. Includes weekly worksheets, assignments and partnerships.

This Webinar is for everyone and will allow you to open to the power, havingness and success that you are, and allow it to flow into all areas of your life now. Let 2012 be your year of Effortless Accomplishment!

Dates: Thursdays, January 12, 19 and 26, 2012
Times: 10:00AM PST, (1:00PM EST) AND 5:00PM PST, (8:00PM EST) Visit World Clock for your time zone.
Price: $197.00 USD cash/check or credit card

For full details and to register: Effortless Accomplishment in 2012 Webinar