Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'd love some assistance on lifelong story release . . .

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'd love some assistance on lifelong story release . . .

Hi Everyone,

I've been releasing for a couple of years and 90% of what I see in my life is through the filter of a life long story
    and identification with failure and victim. Every morning I wake up it's right there to greet me and be my constant
    companion throughout my waking moments. I have been welcoming using ALL the processes and just keep allowing
    it all to be the way it is. While I have gotten some moments of release, I just keep "seeing" an identity that I cannot
    get out from under . . .and yes I can and do welcome that as well. And I know it's not "ME", but all I experience is the suffering.

My question is . . .has anyone dealt with anything like this in their own process that can shed some light for me?
    Like Hale says, I feel like I'm doing the same thing over and over hoping to get a different result, YET, THAT SAME THING IS RELEASING.

Thank you all for any help with this!!

B
    Last edited by bib; 11-04-2011, 04:17 PM.

I am also struggling with this. My 'story' is constant rejection... whenever I try to let go I just remind myself that I always get dumped after a few months and have got loads of evidence to prove this ... and have promised myself never to enter into a relationship again... this is not really what I want but the only way I can stop the hurting at the moment. I would love to know how to let go of the 'story' and create a different reality.

Comment

While I have gotten some moments of release, I just keep "seeing" an identity that I cannot
      get out from under . . .