Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I am experiencing incredible and new things! THANK YOU LESTER, HALE and EVERYONE!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am experiencing incredible and new things! THANK YOU LESTER, HALE and EVERYONE!

I am new to the Sedona Method, I first encountered it about 2 weeks before I went to T. Harv Eckers Millionaire Mind Intensive and to my surprise it is part of the immediate transformation process that you experience there. I arrived home a completely new person.

After witnessing my mothers murder in 2004 I had experienced a severe depression that was debilitating and at times felt like it would never end. I had tried to resume going to work and back in business and kept failing. Since getting home from MMI I have accomplished so much, but I still needed to work more on my self. Thanks to the Sedona Method and learning to properly set goals and release I have had amazing results that just seem to come to me with little or no effort. I stopped forcing things to happen and am just open receiving what comes to me. I am using this on every aspect of my life.

I just purchased the book and have been listening to some audio of the 20 CD set, WOW! This is a must for everyone and anyone. I plan to continue to post my results here.

Thank you Hale for making this community!

Paul

i shared the film with 20 of my contacts and was sent a link which i clicked but the film wasn't available yet. Now the film is available but I haven't got that link anymore. Can you sent me this link again please?

Thanks Frank

Comment

I've been releasing for a year and I still don't have any gains I even set up a notebook to write my gains in but there is just nothing to write.

Comment

Hi Frank, Here's the link for the movie: MovieSP | Letting Go Movie - A Sedona Method Movie - Hale Dwoskin - The Sedona Method

Warmly, Melanie

Comment